## **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

AUDIT COMMITTEE	NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE
SONICA ARORA	SONICA ARORA	SONICA ARORA
Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson
BRIJESH SAXENA	RAJIV KAPUR	BRIJESH SAXENA
Executive Director, Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	Executive Director, Member
RAJIV KAPUR	SIMARJEET SINGH BAWEJA	RAJIV KAPUR
Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director, Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member